Search results

  • CSV Spreadsheet
  • RSS Feed
(101 - 150 of 4,371)

Pages

Flushing: Derrick Brinckerhoff House (later Skidmore), Black Stump Road east of Fresh Meadow Road, 1922.
Flushing: Derrick Brinckerhoff House (later Skidmore), Black Stump Road east of Fresh Meadow Road, 1922.
Flushing: Derrick Brinckerhoff House (later Skidmore), Black Stump Road east of Fresh Meadow Road, [1922?].
Flushing: Derrick Brinckerhoff House (later Skidmore), Black Stump Road east of Fresh Meadow Road, [1922?].
Flushing: Derrick Brinckerhoff House (later Skidmore), Black Stump Road east of Fresh Meadow Road, [1922?].
Flushing: Ditmas Stoothoff barns, Black Stump Road, south side, east of Fresh Meadow Country Club, 1922.
Flushing: E.A. Lawrence House, east of Bayside Avenue opposite Murdoch [?] Avenue, Bayside, 1923.
Flushing: E.A. Lawrence House, east of Bayside Avenue opposite Murdoch [?] Avenue, Bayside, 1923.
Flushing: E.A. Lawrence House, east of Bayside Avenue opposite Murdoch [?] Avenue, Bayside, 1923.
Flushing: Egle's, Bell Avenue, Bayside; also old schoolhouse on the east side of Bell Avenue, January 1923.
Flushing: Elbert Suydam House, north side of Hempstead Turnpike west of Jamaica Avenue and the Thomas Whitson House, 1923.
Flushing: Elbert Suydam House, north side of Hempstead Turnpike west of Jamaica Avenue and the Thomas Whitson House, 1923.
Flushing: Eliphalet Stratton, east side of 13th Street (College Point Road), south of 9th Avenue, College Point, 1922. Built 1789.
Flushing: Eliphalet Stratton, east side of 13th Street (College Point Road), south of 9th Avenue, College Point, 1922. Built 1789.
Flushing: Embree [?] House, later W.R. Prince House, 20 Bridge Street, north side, east of Laurence Street, 1922.
Flushing: Embree [?] House, later W.R. Prince House, 20 Bridge Street, north side, east of Laurence Street, 1922.
Flushing: Eseman [?] House, south of Hellfire Lane between the Flushing Trolley tracks and Fresh Meadows Road, 1922.
Flushing: First Congregational Church, Bowne Avenue and Lincoln Avenue, 1922.
Flushing: First Congregational Church, Bowne Avenue and Lincoln Avenue, 1923.
Flushing: First Congregational Church, Bowne Avenue and Lincoln Avenue, 1923.
Flushing: First Methodist Episcopal Church, Amity Street, north side, west of Union Street, 1922. Moved from Main Street in 1875.
Flushing: First Methodist Episcopal Church, Amity Street, north side, west of Union Street, 1922. Moved from Main Street in 1875.
Flushing: First Methodist Episcopal Church, Amity Street, north side, west of Union Street, 1923. Moved from Main Street in 1875.
Flushing: Flushing High School, viewed from 32nd Avenue and 137th Street, 1923.
Flushing: Flushing Institute, Amity Street, between Main and Union Streets, 1922. Demolished.
Flushing: Flushing Institute, Amity Street, between Main and Union Streets, 1924.
Flushing: Flushing Institute, Amity Street, between Main and Union Streets, 1924.
Flushing: Flushing Institute, Amity Street, between Main and Union Streets, 1924.
Flushing: Flushing Institute, Amity Street, between Main and Union Streets, 1924.
Flushing: Flushing Institute, Amity Street, between Main and Union Streets, in the process of being demolished, 1924.
Flushing: Flushing Institute, Amity Street, between Main and Union Streets, in the process of being demolished, 1924.
Flushing: Flushing Institute, Amity Street, between Main and Union Streets, in the process of being demolished, 1924.
Flushing: Flushing Institute, Amity Street, between Main and Union Streets, in the process of being demolished, 1924.
Flushing: Flushing Institute, Amity Street, between Main and Union Streets, in the process of being demolished, 1924.
Flushing: Flushing Institute, Amity Street, between Main and Union Streets, in the process of being demolished, 1924.
Flushing: Flushing Institute, Amity Street, between Main and Union Streets, in the process of being demolished, 1924.
Flushing: Flushing Institute, Amity Street, between Main and Union Streets, in the process of being demolished, 1924.
Flushing: Flushing Institute, Amity Street, between Main and Union Streets, in the process of being demolished, 1924.
Flushing: Flushing Institute, Amity Street, between Main and Union Streets, in the process of being demolished, 1924.
Flushing: Flushing Institute, Amity Street, between Main and Union Streets, in the process of being demolished, 1924.
Flushing: Flushing Institute, Amity Street, south side, east of Main Street, January 1923. Built 1827.
Flushing: Foster House, east side of  Alley Road, 1922.
Flushing: Frost House, 101 Broadway  [i.e. Northern Boulevard], south side, east of Main Street, 1923. Demolished.
Flushing: Frost House, 101 Broadway, south side, east of Main Street, 1923. Demolished.
Flushing: G. Hicks, northwest corner of State Street and Farrington Street, 1922.
Flushing: G. Rhodes, west side of Little Neck Road, a half mile north of Jericho Turnpike, 1922.
Flushing: Gabriel Winter House, east of Bridge Street Rail Road Station, south of State Street, 1922.
Flushing: Garden Street, east side, between Church Street [i.e. Lincoln Street?] and Washington Street, 1922.

Pages