Search results

  • CSV Spreadsheet
  • RSS Feed
(1 - 50 of 207)

Pages

Flatbush Reformed Dutch Church, southwest corner of Flatbush Avenue and Church Avenue, April 1923.
Flatbush Reformed Dutch Church, southwest corner of Flatbush Avenue and Church Avenue, April 1923.
Flatbush Reformed Dutch Church, southwest corner of Flatbush Avenue and Church Avenue, April 1923.
Flatbush Reformed Dutch Church, southwest corner of Flatbush Avenue and Church Avenue, April 1923.
Flatbush Reformed Dutch Church, southwest corner of Flatbush Avenue and Church Avenue, April 1923.
Flatbush Reformed Dutch Church, southwest corner of Flatbush Avenue and Church Avenue, April 1923.
Flatbush:  unidentified Dutch-style house with enclosed porch, undated.
Flatbush: 364 E. 21 Street, west side, north of Beverley Road, 1923. Yellow cupola.
Flatbush: 4316 18th Avenue, Parkville, rear view from Webster Avenue, 1923.
Flatbush: 977 Gravesend Avenue, east side, 1923.
Flatbush: Adrian Martense House, 21 Chester Avenue, northwest corner of Church Avenue and Chester Avenue near E. 35th Street, 1923.
Flatbush: Andrew Suydam House, built ca. 1700. west side of Flatbush Avenue near the junction of Ditmas Avenue, demolished 1911, undated.
Flatbush: Armstrong House in later years, east side of Rogers Avenue, west of Malbone Street, undated.
Flatbush: Barnum & Bailey circus tents, pitched at Clarkson Avenue and Brooklyn Avenue, undated.
Flatbush: C. Suydam House (built 1860), Tilden Avenue, north side, two blocks west of Utica Avenue, 1923.
Flatbush: Chadwick House, Perry[?] Avenue and Montgomery Street, about one block north of Malbone Street, looking west, undated.
Flatbush: Cornelius Suydam House (built 1860), E. 48th Street, east side, about 100 feet north of Tilden Avenue, 1923.
Flatbush: Cornelius Suydam House (built 1860), E. 48th Street, east side, about 100 feet north of Tilden Avenue, 1923.
Flatbush: Cortelyou House, built 1765, northwest corner of Flatbush Avenue and Cortelyou Road, 1895. Cortelyou Road in foreground.
Flatbush: Cortelyou House, built 1765, northwest corner of Flatbush Avenue and Cortelyou Road, 1895. House demolished ca. 1912.
Flatbush: Cortelyou House, built 1765, northwest corner of Flatbush Avenue and Cortelyou Road, 1895. House demolished ca. 1912.
Flatbush: Cortelyou House, built 1765, northwest corner of Flatbush Avenue and Cortelyou Road, 1895. House demolished ca. 1912.
Flatbush: Cortelyou House, built 1765, northwest corner of Flatbush Avenue and Cortelyou Road, 1895. House demolished ca. 1912.
Flatbush: Ebbets Field, seen from the roof a nearby building, undated.
Flatbush: Flatbush Auto Repair/Cain & McIntyre Autos and unidentified farrier's building, undated.
Flatbush: Flatbush Theatre, 2211 Church Avenue, undated.
Flatbush: Jerome Suydam House, east side of E. 56th Street between Church Avenue and Linden Boulevard, 1923.
Flatbush: Jerome Suydam House, east side of E. 56th Street between Church Avenue and Linden Boulevard, 1923.
Flatbush: Jerome Suydam House, east side of E. 56th Street between Church Avenue and Linden Boulevard, 1923. Second site.
Flatbush: Jeromus J. Johnson / Dr. Homer L. Bartlett House, summer house and barn, south side of Hawthorne Street, undated.
Flatbush: Jeromus J. Johnson House (later Dr. Homer L. Bartlett House), Fenimore Street east of Flatbush Avenue, rear view, undated.
Flatbush: Jeromus J. Johnson House (later Dr. Homer L. Bartlett House), Fenimore Street east of Flatbush Avenue, undated.
Flatbush: Jeromus J. Johnson House (later Dr. Homer L. Bartlett House), Fenimore Street east of Flatbush Avenue, undated.
Flatbush: Jeromus J. Johnson House (later Dr. Homer L. Bartlett House), Fenimore Street east of Flatbush Avenue, undated.
Flatbush: Jesse Schenck House, northwest corner of Church Avenue and E. 56th Street, 1923.
Flatbush: John G. Vanderveer House, 1159 Flatbush Avenue, undated.
Flatbush: John Lefferts House, 1922. Formerly located at 563 Flatbush Avenue, east side, south of Maple Street; moved to Prospect Park in 1918.
Flatbush: John Lefferts House, 1922. Formerly located at 563 Flatbush Avenue, east side, south of Maple Street; moved to Prospect Park in 1918.
Flatbush: John Lefferts House, 1922. Formerly located at 563 Flatbush Avenue, east side, south of Maple Street; moved to Prospect Park in 1918.
Flatbush: John Lefferts House, 563 Flatbush Avenue at the junction with Washington Avenue and Lincoln Road, undated.
Flatbush: John Lefferts House, 563 Flatbush Avenue at the junction with Washington Avenue and Lincoln Road, undated.
Flatbush: Jones Express Electrician, Flatbush Auto Repair/Cain & McIntyre Autos and unidentified farrier's building, undated.
Flatbush: Judge John A. Lott House (also known as Jeremiah Lott House), 920 Flatbush Avenue , west side, opposite Erasmus Hall, 1923. Demolished 1923.
Flatbush: Judge John A. Lott House (also known as Jeremiah Lott House), 920 Flatbush Avenue , west side, opposite Erasmus Hall, 1923. Demolished 1923.
Flatbush: Lenox Sport Shop, 767 Flatbush Avenue, and surrounding businesses, decorated with American flags and bunting, undated.
Flatbush: Matthew Clarkson House, built 1836, 112 Kenmore Place, 1923.
Flatbush: Matthew Clarkson House, built 1836, 112 Kenmore Place, 1923.

Pages